Survey?

I think it would be appropriate to do a survey on who watches documentaries v how many hours a week they watch tv. I have a few questions I would like answered and think a survey would be good idea. I’m working on the questions and hope to have some concise queries to add and get a better understanding via the results.

Questions:

How many hours of TV do you watch per week?

What type of documentaries do you watch?

How often do you watch documentaries?

Etc…

I have been searching around and have found that survey monkey ( http://www.surveymonkey.com/pricing/?ut_source=header ) is commonly used and has got good reviews so I think I would use that to reach as many people as possible (max of 100 responses through survey monkey)

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

